ISCGB Gundog Working Test Results 2024

Special Beginners (unclassified)

SPIRITON Trophy

1st	Scodinzolare Paola del Feriiia	IS	Kath Hastings
2nd	Piccorino Peperoncina	ВІ	Amy Morgan
3rd	Bracciano Never Too Late	BI	Tom Doyle
4th	Fiducia Everest	IS	Will & Sally Davies
5th	Fioralba Giovanni	IS	Kim Mitchel

Puppy

BOWSKILL Trophy

1st	Rebeldye Sakers Secret	GSP	Steve Putney
2nd	Stubblemere Obsidian	GSP	Fleur Fillingham
3rd	Lagopusmoor Arawn	GSP	Mike Russell De Clifford
4th	Lagopusmoor Apollo	GSP	Gareth Wilson

Novice Dog Novice Handler (unclassified)

WYNSETT Trophy

6th	Stagerun Matteo	IS	Nicola Collett
5th	Meinweg Autumnal Frost	Wei	Becky Martinez
4th	Aytee Overthetop	GSP	Sarah Baxter
3rd	It's a Knockout Barkers Dream	GSP	Adam Wardley-Green
2nd	Zarozinia Faolinn	GSP	Gillian Brincat
1st	Grauerjager Morpheus	Wei	Angela Chapman

Novice

KYLERICHT Trophy

1st	Watereatons Jupiter	KG	Gareth Wilson
2nd	Zoldmali Hunter Erme	HWV	Karen Pugh
3rd	Gemma's Holiday Island	GSP#	Julie Edwards
4th	Faircastle Electra	GSP#	Laura Davies
5th	Nemzet Kincse Hunor For Canalgame (imp HUN)	HV	Suzanna Mills
6th	Darcy Kestrel Dianell Morava	Bd'A	David Morris

Open

SENTLING Trophy

1st	FT Ch Bonario Fagiana	BI	Alan Parr
2nd	Bareve Buffelsberg	GWP	Jim Ayling
3rd	Zarozinia Phoenix Rising Over Jolicoem	GSP#	Linda Walker
4th	Stormdancer Felicity	Wei	Shaun Hills
5th	Dorro Vom Pfaffenbuck	LM	Fiona Smith
6th	Ghilleyfield Celtic Forest	GWP	lan Thorneycroft

Veteran (Unclassified)

1st	Rudi	LAB	Susie Zarpanely
2nd	Florence	IS	Chris Rollason
3rd	Maisey	GSP	Fran Daive
4th	Quido	BI	Sue Parr
5th	Fleckle	GWP	Susie Zarpanely
6th	Saxo	ODP	Jo Madsen

Dene Farm Breed Challenge GSP#

Highest scoring Italian Spinone

Bedeslea Trophy

Talpalupo Lazzaro at Lajatico IS Keith Wain